Home Page

Welcome to the Knox County R-I School Board Page.  Meeting are conducted monthly on the third Tuesday of each month with the exception of the June board meetings, which will be conducted on the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Board members

Matthew Reel – President

Andrew Parrish – Vice President

Shelly Bugh – Secretary

Kim Jansen – Treasurer

Karisha Devlin – Member

Debbie Hagerla – Member

Nathan Shinkle – Member